Type Rating Courses

We are able to offer Type Rating Course through our affiliated ATO on the following types on A320, A330, B737, B777, B747.

Prerequisites (FCL.720.A):

  1. Have at least 70 hours of flight experience as PIC on aeroplanes
  2. Hold a multi-engine IR(A)
    1. a) Have passed the ATPL(A) theoretical knowledge examinations in accordance with this Part; and
    2. b) Additionally, when the type rating course is combined with an MCC course:
  3. hold a certificate of satisfactory completion of an MCC course in aeroplanes; or
  4. have at least 500 hours as a pilot in multi-pilot operations on single-pilot multi-engine aeroplanes, in commercial air transport in accordance with the applicable air operations requirements.

We cover the following Types

B737, B737 MAX, B777, B787, A320, B747.

Contact Us With Any Questions


8 + 10 =